Affiliate Faculty

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Irving Allen, M.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.


Department of Biomedical Sciences & Pathobiology
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: icallen@vt.edu



Josep Bassaganya-Riera, D.V.M., Ph.D.


Virginia Bioinformatics Institute
Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology
Phone: 540-231-7421
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: jbassaga@vbi.vt.edu



Jan Helge Bohn, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-3276
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: bohn@vt.edu



Gary S. Brown, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-4467
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: randem@vt.edu



R. Michael Buehrer, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-1898
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: rbuehrer@vt.edu



Johnathan H. Burdette, M.D.


Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Division of Radiologic Sciences - Radiology
Phone: (336) 716-1188
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: jburdett@wakehealth.edu



Arun Bijoy Chatterjee, M.D.


Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Section on Pulmonary, Critical Care, Allergy and Immunologic Disease
Phone: (336) 716-4649
Location: Wake Forest
Email: achatter@wakehealth.edu



Tracy Lynn Criswell, Ph.D.


Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Institute for Regenerative Medicine
Phone: 336-716-2011
Location: Wake Forest
Email: tcriswel@wakehealth.edu



Linda A. Dahlgren, DVM, Ph.D., Diplomate ACVS


Virginia Tech
Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences
Phone: (540)231-5234
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: lad11@vt.edu



William A. Davis, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (540)231-6307
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: wadavis@vt.edu



Kevin P. Davy, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Human Nutrition, Foods, and Exercise
Phone: (540) 231-3487
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: kdavy@vt.edu



Kevin Edgar, PhD


Virginia Tech
Biomaterials, SBIO
Phone: 540-231-0674
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: kjedgar@vt.edu



Ludeman Eng, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech - College of Veterinary Medicine
Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology
Phone: (540) 231-4809
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: laeng@vt.edu



H. Donald Gage, Ph.D.


Wake Forest
Division of Radiologic Sciences - Positron Emission Tomography
Phone: (336) 716-5632
Location: Wake Forest
Email: dgage@wakehealth.edu



William Henry Gmeiner, Ph.D.


Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Cancer Biology
Phone: 336-716-6216
Location: Wake Forest
Email: bgmeiner@wakehealth.edu



Robert Grange, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Human Nutrition, Foods and Exercise
Phone: (540) 231-2725
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: rgrange@vt.edu



David McLeod Herrington, M.D.


Wake Forest
Int Med-Cardiovascular Med
Phone: (336) 716-4147
Location: Wake Forest
Email: dherring@wakehealth.edu



William R. Huckle, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Department of Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology
Phone: (540) 231-3620
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: wrhuckle@vt.edu



Thomas J. Inzana, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Biomedical Science and Pathobiology
Phone: (540) 231-5188
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: tinzana@vt.edu



Bernard S. Jortner, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: (540) 231-4817
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: bjortner@vt.edu



Daniel B. Kim-Shapiro, Ph.D.


Wake Forest
Department of Physics
Phone: (336) 758-4993
Location: Wake Forest
Email: shapiro@wfu.edu



Michael Kolodney, M.D.


Carilion Clinic
Dermatology
Phone: (540) 581-0254



Otto I. Lanz, DVM, Diplomate ACVS


Virginia Tech
Surgery, Department of Small Animal Clinical Services
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: olanz@vt.edu



Reinhard Laubenbacher, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Department of Mathematics
Phone: (540) 231-6536
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: reinhard@vbi.vt.edu



Iuliana Lazar, M.D., Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Virginia Bioinformatics Institute Department of Biological Sciences
Phone: (540) 231-5077
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: malazar@vt.edu or lazar@vbi.vt.edu



John C. Lee, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Department of Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology
Phone: (540) 231- 4807
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: jclee@vt.edu



Kerry M. Link, M.D.


Wake Forest
Center for Biomolecular Imaging
Phone: (336) 716-3622
Location: Wake Forest
Email: klink@wakehealth.edu



Anthony P. Marsh, Ph.D.


Wake Forest
Department of Health and Exercise Science
Phone: (336) 758-4643
Location: Wake Forest
Email: marshap@wfu.edu



Lacey McNally, Ph.D.


Wake Forest Baptist Comprehensive Cancer Center
Cancer Biology
Phone: (336) 713-5161
Location: Wake Forest - Winston Salem Campus
Email: lmcnally@wakehealth.edu



Kathleen Meehan, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-4442
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: kameehan@vt.edu



Xin Ming, Ph.D.


Wake Forest School of Medicine
Cancer Biology
Phone: 336-716-8440
Location: Wake Forest - Winston-Salem Campus
Email: xming@wakehealth.edu



David M. Moore, DVM


Virginia Tech
Phone: (540) 231-4991
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: moored@vt.edu



Sean Murphy, Ph.D.


Wake Forest School of Medicine
Phone: (336) 713-7277
Location: Wake Forest - Winston Salem Campus
Email: semurphy@wakehealth.edu



Donatus Ohanehi, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Engineering Science and Mechanics
Phone: (540) 231-6538 or (540) 231-7493 (lab)
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: dohanehi@vt.edu



Mark R. Paul, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-4758
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: mrp@vt.edu



Jean Peccoud, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Virginia Bioinformatics Institute
Phone: (540) 231-0403
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: jpeccoud@vbi.vt.edu



Raymond H. Plaut, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-6072
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: raplaut@vt.edu



Francis Quek, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Department of Computer Science
Phone: (540) 231-8453
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: quek@cs.vt.edu



Shane D. Ross, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Engineering Science and Mechanics
Phone: (540) 231-1616
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: sdross@vt.edu`



Beverly Anne Rzigalinski, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Phone: (540) 231-1744
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: brzilagi@vcom.vt.edu



David Sane, M.D.


Virginia Tech
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
Phone: (540) 224-1008
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: dcsane@carilionclinic.org



Peter Santago II, Ph.D.


Wake Forest
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (336) 758-4190
Location: Wake Forest
Email: psantago@wakehealth.edu



Eva Schmelz, Ph.D


Virginia Tech
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Phone: 540-231-3649
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: eschmelz@vt.edu



Gerhardt G. Schurig, DVM, M.S., Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Department of Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology
Phone: (540) 231-7910
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: gschurig@vt.edu



Robert Sturges, Jr., Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-7420
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: sturges@vt.edu



Danesh K. Tafti, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-9975
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: dtafti@vt.edu



Charles H. Tegeler IV, M.D.


Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Neurology
Phone: 336-716-4101
Location: Wake Forest



Umit Topaloglu, Ph.D.


Wake Forest School of Medicine
Cancer Biology
Phone: (336) 716-7298
Location: Wake Forest, Winston-Salem Campus
Email: utopalog@wakehealth.edu



Reid Tyson, DVM, Diplomate ACVR


Virginia Tech
Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences
Phone: (54) 231-1363
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: rtyson@vt.edu



Yur (Joseph) Wang, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (703) 387-6056
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: yuewang@vt.edu



Layne Watson, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Computer Science
Phone: (540) 231-7540
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: ltw@cs.vt.edu



Alfred L. Wicks, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-4323
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: awicks@vt.edu



Jeffrey Scott Willey, Ph.D.


Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Radiation Oncology
Phone: 336-713-3600
Location: Wake Forest
Email: jwilley@wakehealth.edu



Chenming (Mike) Zhang, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Department of Biological Systems Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-7601
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: chzhang2@vt.edu



Xiaobo Zhou, PhD


Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Radiology
Phone: (336) 713-1789
Location: Wake Forest
Email: xizhou@wakehealth.edu



Jamie Zoellner, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Phone: (540) 231-3670
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: zoellner@vt.edu