Adjunt And Emeritus Faculty

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Ashok Amin, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Carilion Clinic Research
Phone: (540) 985-8510
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: aramin@carilion.com



Joseph M. Cormier, Ph.D.


Biodynamic Research Corporation
Phone: (210) 691-0281
Email: jcormier@brconline.com



Carl Crawford, Ph.D.


Csuptwo, LLC
Phone: (414) 446-4566
Email: crawford.carl@gmail.edu



Peter Eyre, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Phone: (540) 231-2364
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: cvmpxe@vt.edu



James Funk, Ph.D.


Biodynamic Research Corporation
Phone: (210) 691-0281
Email: jfunk@brconline.com



Michael J. Furey, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-7193
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: mfurey@vt.edu



Paul Gatenholm, Ph.D.


Chalmers University of Technology
Location: Goteborg, Sweden
Email: pgatenholm@bcgenesis.org



Yaorong Ge, Ph.D.


University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Software and Information Systems
Phone: 704-687-1951
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Email: yge@uncc.edu



Festus Gray, Ph.D.


Virginia Tech
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-7059
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: fggray@vt.edu



Yunbo Li, Ph.D.


Campbell University School of Osteopathic Medicine
Phone: (910) 893-1754
Email: yli@campbell.edu



Sarah Manoogian, Ph.D.


Biodynamic Research Corporation
Phone: (210) 691-0281
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: smanoogian@brconline.com



Kurtis E. Moyer, M.D. FACS


Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
Phone: (540) 676-7394
Location: Virginia Tech
Email: kemoyer@carilionclinic.org



Andre A. Muelenaer, Jr., MS, MD


Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
Phone: (540) 985-9810
Email: aamuelenaer@carilionclinic.org



Justin Saul, Ph.D.


Miami University
Department of Chemical, Paper & Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 513-529-0769
Location: Miami, Ohio
Email: sauljm@miamioh.edu



Jessica Sparks, Ph.D.


Miami University
Chemical, Paper & Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 513-529-0764
Location: Miami, Ohio
Email: sparksj6@MiamiOH.edu



Ge Wang, Ph.D.


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Biomedical Imaging Center
Email: wangg@vt.edu