Administration

Faculty

Amanda Covey, M.A. Ed.


Graduate Student Coordinator, Blacksburg Campus
Phone: (540) 231-8789
Email: amturne3@vt.edu




Clay Gabler, Ph.D.


Associate Department Head
Phone: (540) 231-7190
Email: gabler@vt.edu




Emannuel Opara, Ph.D.


Graduate Program Director - Winston-Salem Campus
Phone: (336) 713-1297
Email: eopara@wakehealth.edu




Lisa Rudd


Director of Operations, Blackburg Campus
Email: lrudd@vt.edu




Joel Stitzel, Ph.D.


BME Chair and SBES Associate Head
Phone: (336) 716-5597
Email: jstitzel@wakehealth.edu




Pamela VandeVord, Ph.D.


Biomedical Engineering Program Chair - Blacksburg Campus, Head
Phone: (540) 231-1994
Email: pvord@vt.edu




Staff

Kathy Creggar


Fiscal Technician Senior, SBES
Phone: (540) 231-0778
Email: kcreggar@vt.edu




Catherine Everidge


Administrative Secretary, Wake Forest Campus
Phone: (336) 713-1243
Email: ceveridg@wakehealth.edu




Jessica Grimes


Assistant Graduate Coordinator, Virginia Tech Campus
Phone: (540) 231-0752
Email: jessicagrimes@vt.edu jetaylo2@vt.edu jetaylo2@vt.edu jetaylo2@vt.edu




Kaitlyn Lucas


Administrative Assistant, Wake Forest Campus
Email: kalucas@wakehealth.edu




Donna McGee


Administrative Secretary, Department Graduate Program, Wake Forest Campus
Email: dmcge@wakehealth.edu




Alex Parrish


Marketing Team Lead, Blacksburg Campus
Phone: (540) 231-7530
Email: x3iv@vt.edu




Cindy Salley


Business Administrator, Wake Forest Campus
Phone: 336-716-0941
Email: csalley@wakehealth.edu




Kristie Verniel


Associate Program Manager, Blacksburg Campus
Phone: (540) 231-8191
Email: kristie@vt.edu




Beth Whitsett


Graduate Coordinator Wake Forest Campus
Phone: (336) 716-6890
Email: bwhitset@wakehealth.edu